Heather Egan, CFRE

President Elect

Development Officer

Novant Health Foundation

Altina Layman


Director of Development

Fellowship Hall

Beth Beale, CFRE

Past President

Campaign & Individual Gifts Manager

Second Harvest Food Bank of NWNC

Pamela Anglin

Chair, State Conference

Financial Pathways

of the Piedmont

Rev. Dr. George Banks

Board Member

Director of Philanthropy

Crisis Control Ministry

Christine Byrd

Board Member


Director of Development & Communications

Habitat for Humanity

of Greater Greensboro

Beth Bowman

Co-Chair, National Philanthropy Day


Salem One

Felicia Carey

Vice Chair, Programs Committee

Senior Director of Annual Giving

Salem College

Brandon Cathey

Chair, Awards & Scholarships Committee

Senior Advancement Officer

Crossnore School

& Children's Home

Regina Craven

Chair, Marketing Committee

Vice President of Philanthropy

Big Brothers

& Big Sisters Services

Mike Darrow, CFRE


Executive Director

Feeding the Carolinas

Eric Durham

Board Member

Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual

Beth Fischer

Board Member

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

University of North Carolina

at Greensboro

Beth Forrester

Vice Chair, Awards & Scholarships Committee

Vice President,

Donor Relations

Trellis Supportive Care

Elizabeth Freeze

Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Director of Investor Relations

Junior Achievement of the Triad

Shana Heilbron

Board Member

Director of Philanthropy

The Centers for Exceptional Children

LaDaniel Gatling II

Vice-Chair, Mentoring Committee

Vice President,

Office of Institutional Advancement

Bennett College

Tahja Gaymon

Board Member

Engagement Manager

United Way of Forsyth County

Tonya Hayes

Board Member

Director of Leadership Giving

Victory Junction

Jan Knox

Chair, Programs Committee

Director of Development


Lucia Higgns


Manager of Development &

Community Engagement

Family Services of Forsyth County

Shannon Heck

Board Member

Director of Development

& Marketing

Imprints Cares

Andrea Jenkins

Board Member

Director of Development

Major & Planned Gifts

Winston Salem State University

Joy Nelson-Thomas

Chair, Mentoring Committee

Executive Director

Lead Girls of NC

Esharan Monroe-Johnson

Vice Chair, IDEA

Associate Director

Read Write Spell

Ksenia Richards

Co-Chair, National Philanthropy Day

Director of Philanthropy

IFB Solutions

Ashley Raper

Board Member

Director of Institutional Advancement

New Garden Friends School

Paul Russ, CFRE

Chair, IDEA

Vice President of Marketing 

& Development

Hospice & Palliative Care of Greensboro

Cindy Stubblefield, CFRE

Board Member

Development Director

Leadership Winston-Salem

Victoria von Dohlen

Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Development & Agency Relations Manager

Experiment in Self-Reliance

Sarah Thompson

Board Member

Development Manager

Ronald McDonald House

Winston Salem

Laurie Weaver

Chair, Strategic Planning Committee

Senior Director of Philanthropy


Richard Whittington

Board Member

Associate Vice Chancellor

for Advancement

North Carolina School of the Arts

Kathy Grissom

Chapter Administrator